MID CORNWALL SCOUTS - DISTRICT DIRECTORY

First Name	Last Name	Role	Email Address
		Drummers Lodge	drummerslodge@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
		Finance Subcommittee	finance-committee@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
		Safety Subcommittee	safety-committee@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
		Appointments Advisory Committee	appointments@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Tracy	Adams	Finance Committee Secretary	tracy.adams@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Steve	Allen	Appointments Advisory Committee Member	steve.allen@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Jake	Blum	District Executive Member	jake.blum@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Vicki	Bramhall	District Executive Member	vicki.bramhall@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Mary	Fisher	District Treasurer	treasurer@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Ross	Geach	District Executive Member	ross.geach@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Sophie	Gray	Safety Committee Member	sophie.gray@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Matt	Jenkin	District Executive Member	matt.jenkin@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
James	McIntyre	District Commissioner	dc@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Alan	Pearson	Drummers Lodge Warden	alan.pearson@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Thelma	Pearson	Drummers Lodge Secretary	thelma.pearson@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Nathan	Pink	Safety Committee Member	nathan.pink@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Cyril	Poad	District Scout Shop	cyril.poad@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Ben	Powlesland	District Executive Member	ben.powlesland@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Roger	Powlesland	Drummers Lodge Committee Member	roger.powlesland@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
John	Rickard	District Chair	chair@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Julie	Rickard	District Secretary	secretary@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Jacqui	Rickard	Finance Committee Chair	jacqui.rickard@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Christine	Sargeant	Finance Committee Member	chris.sargeant@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
John	Sargeant	Drummers Lodge Committee Member	john.sargeant@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Luke	Smith	District Executive Member	luke.smith@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Sally	Tregaskes	Appointments Advisory Committee Secretary	sally.tregaskes@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Sally	Vaughan	Safety Committee Secretary	sally.vaughan@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Pete	Volkner	District Executive Member	pete.volkner@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Shaun	Wakeham	Deputy District Commissioner	dep-dc@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
Benny	Webster	Appointments Advisory Committee Member	benny.webster@midcornwallscouts.org.uk
		District Youth Commissioner	youthcommissioner@midcornwallscouts.org.uk

> DC